2014 Hiring Projections

Make time in your busy schedule for our next Innovations Live webinar to  be held on Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 10:00am PT (1:00pm ET). The topic for the event will be “2014 Hiring Projections” and the speakers will be David Searns and our own John-Reed McDonald.

Top hiring challenges and how to overcome them September 24th, 2014 10:00am – 11:00am PST 1:00pm – 2:00pm EST  

Cost: Free

Presented by: David Searns, CEO, Haley Marketing Group John-Reed McDonald, Sr. Vice President, PrideStaff

  • How other HR professionals and hiring managers project hiring needs over the next six months.  
  • The biggest hiring challenges and how to overcome them.  
  • Areas with the biggest skills gaps and candidateshortages and proactive recruiting plans to source talent in these areas.  
  • The most effective recruitment tools as reported bynearly 1,000 HR professionals and hiring managers.  
  • How other HR leaders are preparing for ACA.
  • And more!

Register at: http://www.pridestaffLIVE.com

September 2014 Innovations.png

Advertisements